Prof. dr. Theo JM Ruers : Group leader

Prof. dr. Theo JM Ruers

Group leader

t.ruers@nki.nl
Prof. dr. ir. Dick (H.J.C.M.) Sterenborg : Professor

Prof. dr. ir. Dick (H.J.C.M.) Sterenborg

Professor

h.j.sterenborg@amc.uva.nl
Dr. K.F.D. (Koert) Kuhlmann : Surgeon

Dr. K.F.D. (Koert) Kuhlmann

Surgeon

k.kuhlmann@nki.nl
Dr. Harald Groen : Postdoc

Dr. Harald Groen

Postdoc

h.groen@nki.nl
Dr. Behdad Dasht Bozorg : Postdoc

Dr. Behdad Dasht Bozorg

Postdoc

b.dasht.bozorg@nki.nl
Dr. Matteo Fusaglia : Postdoc

Dr. Matteo Fusaglia

Postdoc

m.fusaglia@nki.nl
Dr. Lisanne de Boer : Postdoc

Dr. Lisanne de Boer

Postdoc

l.d.boer@nki.nl
Dr. Wout Heerink : Postdoc

Dr. Wout Heerink

Postdoc

w.heerink@nki.nl
Ruben van Veen : Postdoc

Ruben van Veen

Postdoc

ru.v.veen@nki.nl
Anouk Post : Postdoc

Anouk Post

Postdoc

a.post@nki.nl
Nikie Hoetjes : Research assistant

Nikie Hoetjes

Research assistant

n.hoetjes@nki.nl
Roeland Eppenga : Ph.D. Student

Roeland Eppenga

Ph.D. Student

r.eppenga@nki.nl
Esther Kho : Ph.D. Student

Esther Kho

Ph.D. Student

e.kho@nki.nl
Esther Kok : Ph.D. Student

Esther Kok

Ph.D. Student

e.kok@nki.nl
Jasper Smit : Ph.D. Student

Jasper Smit

Ph.D. Student

j.smit@nki.nl
Lynn-Jade Jong : Ph.D. Student

Lynn-Jade Jong

Ph.D. Student

l.jong@nki.nl

Former group members (since 2018)

Susan Brouwer de Koning : Ph.D. Student

Susan Brouwer de Koning

Ph.D. Student

s.brouwerdekoning@nki.nl
Luuk Buijs : Ph.D. Student

Luuk Buijs

Ph.D. Student

l.buijs@nki.nl
Dr. Jasper Nijkamp : Postdoc

Dr. Jasper Nijkamp

Postdoc

j.nijkamp@nki.nl
Lisanne Baltussen : Ph.D. Student

Lisanne Baltussen

Ph.D. Student